Yeditepe University Brochure - 2023 - 2024

With its up-to-date academic programs and training, Yeditepe University offers an education compatible with the expectations of the information age and carries out its academic activities at 13 Faculties, namely Computer and Information Technologies, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Arts and Sciences, Fine Arts, Law, Economics and Administrative Sciences, Communication, Architecture, Engineering, Health Sciences, and Medicine, 2 Schools and 1 Vocational School, namely School of Foreign Languages, School of Applied Sciences and Vocational School, entailing 69 undergraduate and 4 associate degree programs. In addition, the university also offers 92 Master’s and 44 Doctoral programs in the Graduate Schools of Atatürk’s Principles and History of Revolution, Educational Sciences, Natural and Applied Sciences, Health Sciences, and Social Sciences. University – Industry Collaboration As a dynamic higher education institution that puts research and students as its main objective for providing quality education, Yeditepe University increases its scientific contributions for the society on a daily basis and aims to spread its activities to the community with its university – industry collaborations. Double Major, Minor and Dual Diploma Opportunities Providing education of all of its programs within a single campus, Yeditepe University provides its students with a wide range of Double Major and Minor education opportunities with its diverse agreements. Also, as a university that puts emphasis on international education, Yeditepe University has dual diploma agreements with leading universities throughout the world. Student Clubs and Sports Clubs Aside from academic efforts, with its 54 student clubs, with over 1000 events every year, and its 55 sports clubs active in 38 branches, it is our aim for our students to develop in social areas as well. About Yeditepe University 13